Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

EURO 2024: Knockout Stages - Predictions

In this video, I talk about EURO 2024 and I give my predictions about Knockout Stages.

Before Euro 2024 started, I recorded a video where I gave my predictions about Euro 2024 Group Stage.

Round of 16:

  • Spain vs Georgia

  • Germany vs Denmark

  • Portugal vs Slovenia

  • France vs Belgium

  • Romania vs Netherlands

  • Austria vs Turkey

  • England vs Slovakia

  • Switzerland vs Italy


Quaterfinals:

  • Spain vs Germany

  • Portugal vs France

  • Netherlands vs Austria

  • England vs Italy


Semifinals:

  • Spain vs France

  • Netherlands vs Italy


Final:

  • France vs Netherlands

Thank you for watching GIBBI: MY BLOG. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

0 Comments
GIBBI: MY BLOG
GIBBI: MY BLOG - PODCAST
Talking about Finance, Sport and Businesses.